Candidate Application Question

Hello, I am planning to take the December 2009 exam. I am a freshman in university, however I have worked in financial accounting for 4 years, (1yr with a small firm), (1 year as an income auditor, and 2 years as a temp.) My question is about the work experience and professional profile. Work Experience Q: Although I have quite a bit of experience with financials, this is my first year in trust and I’m not sure how goood it will look listing so many employers during my recent year of temping. Should I list all employment history chronologically even though some of the full time positions may have been short in duration. Professional Experience Q: This is my first year in trust so I will be relying on the other work experience to take my first exam. I was initially concerned about the information being public, but now that I think about it I’m concerned if I will even be allowed to sit. Has anyone else out there known anyone with a sratchy job history (i.e.) accounting & non finance positions being admitted as a candidate? Any help would be appreciated. Thank you PS Free shares of lehman

Anybody can take exam…doesn’t matter what filed is he coming from. I am sure they won’t allow you to take as you are a freshman in college. They want someone who is a graduate or finishing college next year.