CFA candidate to practice English and Chinese

Hi, I’m a research analyst from Shanghai China and now is a CFA level three candidate. Anyone here want to practice Chinese? Because I want to practice oral English, so we can cooperate and make friends, most importly, we can discuss CFA! hahaha My skype is: ben_wang1984 or MSN: belen_wang@hotmail.com Wait for you!

wang, I wanted to brush up on my Chinese this summer after the test (I’m taking Level II), so possibly. Do you speak Mandarin or a different dialect (Cantonese, Wu)? Also, a free mini lesson: don’t ever use the word “oral” on this site.

greyhound86 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > wang, > > I wanted to brush up on my Chinese this summer > after the test (I’m taking Level II), so possibly. > Do you speak Mandarin or a different dialect > (Cantonese, Wu)? > > Also, a free mini lesson: don’t ever use the word > “oral” on this site. especially if you put ‘practice’ before it

Ah the subtleties of the english language…

florinpop Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > greyhound86 Wrote: > -------------------------------------------------- > ----- > > wang, > > > > I wanted to brush up on my Chinese this summer > > after the test (I’m taking Level II), so > possibly. > > Do you speak Mandarin or a different dialect > > (Cantonese, Wu)? > > > > Also, a free mini lesson: don’t ever use the > word > > “oral” on this site. > > > especially if you put ‘practice’ before it And sign off with “wait for you!”… Good Friday laugh.

AlphaSeeker Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > And sign off with “wait for you!”… Good Friday > laugh. Especially if your user name is “wangbgood”.

be laughed at? I believe I can laugh at you if you speak Chinese to me some day. Pls give more tolerance… I want to know what’s wrong with “practice oral English”, who can help me…