CFA level 2 and level 3 Passing rate

do you guys think that level 2 and level 3 in November and in the future would be subject to the same lower than historical passing rate trend with the same degree of severity like what happened in level 1 recently?

yes

Don’t care about the passing rate. Put in the time and you’ll pass.

Greetings friend! It does seem like folks are struggling with the exams lately. Only time will tell whether this will change in the future. But it’s doubtful the CFA Institute will lower the bar. I took L3 in May this year. I did not feel it was any more difficult than the mock exams I studied for, yet the pass rate was lower than historically expected. If you study the material well, in my opinion you will pass the same as in any year. If you don’t study the material well, or if your study material has errors in it that the prep provider didn’t correct before sending out their materials that you accidentally memorized in good faith, there are fewer questions on the exam now to compensate for weak sections - due to the reduced question and time format.