CFA Level 3 - Online Study group - US/EST

Hi, Anyone interested in forming a study group for CFA level 3. I am available weeknights and weekends.

I work from home so I can even do quick focused sessions mid day on weekdays, depending on work schedule.

Hi TPemmasani,
Do you want to form a study group online for level 3?
If so, I would like to join.

Thanks,
Tim

I am taking the exam in August.

Hi Tim, I am taking my exam on Sep 6th. Yes, I am planning to start a study group. Please let me know what times work for you.

Hello,
What is your time zone?
Any time weeknights or weekends would be good.

Thanks,
Tim

I live in Flordia,EST. I am typically free between 5.30 and 9 PM weeknights and weekends are open.

Hello,
I am in PST time zone, living in Arizona.
As I work during the day, my free time starts at 5pm (PST), 8pm (EST).
Can I join about one hour session on weeknights from 8pm to 9pm?
Weekends are more flexible. Please let me know what time is good.

Thanks.

Hi Tim, 8 PM EST is kind of late for me but I should be able to fit in an hour. I think weekends work better for us to start, how about 9 AM PST/12 noon EST? i can do earlier on weekends if that is ok with you.

I can setup a Zoom call for our meeting.

Hello,
9 AM PST/12 noon EST is good. To start this Saturday 05/14?
Please send the Zoom link to tim421985@gmail.com.

Thanks.

Hi Tim, I will send you a Zoom Invite tomorrow morning. As of now, it is just two of us. If i get more responses I will add them as well, depending on their schedules.

Talk to you tomorrow.

Ok, thanks.

Hello,
I have not received the Zoom link yet.
Could you please send it to tim421985@gmail.com?
If not today, let me know another time. Thanks.

Hi TPemmasani,

I’d love to join you from Sydney, Australia.

My email is martin.m.tran@gmail.com

Happy to work out a plan with you.

Thanks,

Martin