CFAI mock score was very low! HELP PLEASE?!

ok im really lostt i scored horribly on my CFAI mock exams 50% on the morning and afternoon. I feel very demotivated!!! im not sure there is any hope for me to pass ive been studying for the past 4 months and cant beleive i scored so low on the exam The problem is that i cant seem to focus on my weak areas cuz im scoring around the same on all sections!!and my performance isnt consistent t depends on the topics sometimes i score really high on something the next time not so much its weird! I REALLLLYYYYYY need advice on what to do in the next ten days and how i can maximize my time most effectively ! I WOULD REALLLLLLLY APPRECIATE IT ! ive done around 1500 qbanks and sadly that didnt help at all!! Also how close is the CFAI mock to the real exam? similar topics? LOS?etc Thanks

in my opinion QBank suck. I wasted my time doing QBank as well. All the questions in QBank are similar, once you get the pattern then it is only plugging numbers. Drop QBank and try Stella, Elan other paper mocks. I am in similar situation. On friday I was confident having done 1500+ QBank questions, yesterday I did mock. Got 50% and chnaged my strategy. Stay focused and don’t give up. regards, Alex

sara in the same boat averaging 50% on one mock last week and again yesterday. I have been focusing on reviewing from the text/notes in my weak areas. Bad idea. Like the previous comment, Im dropping q bank and from here on in all mocks… nothing else. Even if you cant do them in a timed session just do them… and diversify elan, schweser, stella. this is def achievable just dont get bogged down, this stuff isnt hard its just hard to internalize the sheer volume of the material. good luck

this year’s CFAI mock is pretty hard you have to admit it, dont think the actual exam is as hard.