Coaching needed for a tyred retaker

Dear all, I finished reading book 1,2,3 and 4. I am planning to read PM and AAV during next week and leave Der and FI for later once I feel more secure with what I have already read. I feel like I remember many things from last years try, but not enough to try to pass by now. Today i was going to start to review all first 4 books but i feel like it is too much stuff. What would you do in my situation? I am studying by myself in a city in Spain that nobody goes for the CFA seriously (Barcelona) and its hard to go on… I am planning to get 2 or 3 weeks off from work because it is being almoust impossible to study during the week days… Advises will be apreciated Carlos

Your a retaker…if anything you should be giving me advice… Eyes on the target and stay strong buddy!

Well i guess that you are right. Maybe I need the advice from one in my reT situation… thanks and strenght though

pretend that girl you sweat will sleep with you if you pass

^ in your case Andrew, pretend SOMEONE will sleep with you if you pass… accounting freak