DO I QAULIFY? PLZ HELP

Hey Guys, I know this forum serves a different purpose but i am not able to receive a satisfactory answer from LEVEL 1 guys.I am sure u would help me on this issue. I am a Newbie.I have recently appeared in my final year exams(B.COM,it’s a 3year college degree program) and would like to register for the CFA JUNE’10 LEVEL 1 exam.I don’t have any work experience whatsoever.I know that the registrations for the JUNE’10 exam shall immense after the JUNE’09 exam.Now,i would request u guys to enlighten me on the registration process and enrollment eligilbilty.I have 3 questions for u :- 1.)Does my university graduation degree(3yrs)qaulifies as a degree equivalent to U.S. bachelor’s degree? 2.)As mentioned above,i don’t have any work experiance,Can i still register for the exam? 3.)I don’t have a credit card,Can i use my cousin’s credit card for registration?but then the SHIPPING address and the BILLING address will be different,would that be a problem? Guys,Please help. Thanks

Hey, this link can help you out http://lmgtfy.com/?q=I+don't+have+work+experience%2C+can+I+still+register+for+CFA%3F

why don’t you email / call the CFA Institute rather than lurking around third-party forums? they would best answer your questions.

1. Yes. 2) Yes. 3) Yes. You can use a seperate shipping address. All the best.

stop being an idiot and posting the same sh*t over and over. do you really want to rely on the advice of an internet forum and risk $1000? people already told you to ask the cfa institute.

“…registrations for the JUNE’10 exam shall immense after the JUNE’09 exam…” Love it. -1