Entry level Attire....

Hey guys, I have a few attire questions. For career fairs, interviews, entry level jobs, and the like- What brand and color of ties and dress shirts would you recommend? Pretty much the blues, grays, and whites? Are Nordstrom’s and Macy’s good destinations? I even see Brooks Brothers has a deal for dress shirts- 3 for $199. Is the quality worth it or would it be frowned upon if I wore that? I don’t have too much money, but at the same time I can’t say I mind paying for quality if it makes a difference and if the clothes last. Also, how many ties, dress shirts, pairs of pants, blazers would you recommend for an entry level employee? I am pretty new in this, as you can probably tell. Thanks for the help