help needed - I am panicking

Little background about me: I got my MBA- in Strategic Management and my bachelor degree in Accounting. So I have good level of knowledge about economics – FSA and some FI. This is the way I study for my level 1 exam (started Feb 2009) Started with Economics S4, S5, S6 did all the readings + solve Schweser questions + and all Qbank questions. Then I moved to FSA S7, S8, S9 and S10 with same strategy above Then moved to Ethics (did only Schweser notes, but only solved Schweser question , Qbank , and CFAI book end chapter question) did not read the standards of ethics 9th edition. Is that ok ? When I reached to Quant S2 and S3 all I did is I read Schweser notes and did one Qbank exam related to this part with 60 questions – I don’t feel very confident, because I did not have time to review this part nor solve as many Qbank questions. Now I’m on fixed income I’m done with S15 readings and solving Qbank test with 60 questions. Today will finish S16 reading and I’ll try my best to do Qbank exam tomorrow morning. My problem here is Still ahead of me (Equity S13 and S14 –corporate finance S11, PM S12, Derivative and alternative S17 and S18) 6 more session I feel down and I feel I am not ready for the exam What shall I do to be on track again and have time for review and solve Mock exams? 47 days left Help needed and appreciated Thanks

I am in the exact same situation. My mentality is work hard and get it done. We both know that you have to get through the material and feel confident about it and if that means staying up a few more hours at night to study to get it done…then do it. There is no magic formula. Hard work, banging out questions and going over the material is what is needed.