help with resume!!!

hello guys Im studying for lv3 in June and applying for a job. My resume is completely pathetic, my only achievement is that i passed lv1 and 2. i have zero work experience, although i did intern at a couple of Taiwanese investment companies. Please help me to make my resume look better! Objective: Junior Financial Analyst Education: September 2002 to December 2005 Bachelor of Arts, Business Administration University of California, Riverside Emphasis in Finance Major GPA: 3.85 Selective achievements: • CFA 2008 level 3 candidate. • Chosen to be a teaching assistant for an advanced finance course, led study sessions for 20 or more undergraduate students for 1 semester. • Graduated with Magna Cum Laude • Elected as the Vice President of Investment Club in UC Riverside. • Excellent comprehension of Finance as demonstrated by a 3.9 GPA in finance classes. • Member of Dean’s list 7 times • Member of The International Golden Key Society for being within the top 15 percentile of all UCR students Experience: June to November 2006 English Instructor Global Village Organization o Taught classes of 30+ students proper pronunciation and grammar. o Educate students on carrying basic conversations in English. o Designed challenging homework assignments to better improve students’ understanding of English. 2002 ~ 2004 Teaching Assistant University of California, Riverside o Led discussion sessions that consisted of more than 20 undergraduate students for an advanced finance course. o Appointed homework assignments and assisted the students to solve problems. o Facilitated the professor by helping the students to better comprehend the material. Basic Skills • Fluent in both English and Mandarin. • Excellent skills of leadership and multiple project management abilities. • Experienced in teaching. Activities:  Vice President, Investment Club. o Led discussion sessions on fundamental and technical analysis of 30+ members. o Solely responsible for developing a co