How to overcome spotty resume

I graduated in 2008. And I worked at three places in the past three years. Each switch, I got more job responsibility and pay. All are brand name company. However, the recruiter told me my resume is both impressive and terrible. I am marked as a job hopper. Firm laid me off once and working enviroment some time got too hard to handle. Why it is so biased towards employer – they can get rid off people any time they want but employee cannot hop for their own benefits. How could I overcome this?

by not being so god damn stupid, you stupid remember resume only gets you to the interview… so to overcome it how about you mention the ‘hops’ in your cover letter?

well you got laid off once, and say another job wasn’t what you thought it was, that’s not too bad, just be able to explain it well There’s a guy on this board that went through 3 jobs in a year, and he was the one jumping ship every time. That guy I would never hire, and the guy who is screwed

People don’t want to work for companies with high turnover either.

basically you have no loyalty. that is what employers like.

ZeroBonus Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > by not being so god damn stupid, you stupid > Can’t believe I just saw this post. This is just hilarious.