I feel like I'm lost even with review classes...

Hi,

I am new to the forums and I am beginning to worry about the test as I approach it.

I decided to enroll in schweisers “last chance” session, not realizing how much work the exam entails. I am currently a full time student getting my masters and it is midterm time. I have basically been using all of my time for school work and CFA preparation. I know it is somewhat early to take the exam, however I feel like it is a good certification for when I apply for jobs.

Anyway, I have been getting books from my review classes that are actually bigger than the books that are given by the actual CFA institute. I think it is probably because of the practice problems within the books, however, bottom line is that all of the books are about double the size of of the textbooks I have from all of my classes at school.

By the time I study everything thoroughly it will be exam time… So how do I figure out what material is important to focus on? I would rather focus on 75% and get 75% of the test right than focus on 100% of the test, when I will only see a fraction of the material, and get 50% correct. I just see too much material to understand what I should practice and focus on. I know all of the material can be tested but what material is most commonly tested? Is there any review guide or way to figure out what I should practice in stead of just read over?

Thank you in advance for your advice and help!

Apologies for the correction, I meant to put Sharp seminars… I accidentally put Schweser for some reason.