i have 90 hours left

i’ve been following the board since a month but every time i read a post i get nervous and guilty. it looks like most of the people that were awesome at level 2 - csk, bigbabbu, pimp etc are maintaining their high standards. anyway, i only started studying since the end of february but the cfai material put me off - i wasn’t making much progress on them, could only do 5 study sessions in more than a month. so i switched to studying from schweser review notes and managed to complete everything just now. i’ve read many posts here about how schweser sucks and cfai material is way more in depth, so i am pretty scared now. however, i want to make the best use of the 90 hours that i have now and wanted your advice on how to maximize my chances of passing. i badly need to. what should my priorities be now 1. cfai’s end of chapter questions 2. schweser question banks 3. schweser tests 4. all cfai tests (i have the willingness and ability to buy them) 5. anything else i would really appreciate if you could spend a couple of minutes on this. pleeease!

I would say: 4 (sample, mock, and previous essay) 1 (only those that “make sense”, it is easy to get confused) 3 (although i don´t like those super long texts… if you don´t have time, go directly to the answers)

I would move up anything related to CFAI and move down anything related to Schweser. Once you take the mock exam you will thank me for it. It’s pretty much designed to be the Anti-Schweser. It’s funny, if Schweser says " I don’t expect you will be asked to perform this on the exam" … it’s in the mock for sure.

90 hours?? YOu do realize its next Saturday teh 7th not this SAturday the 31st, right?

bigwilly Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > 90 hours?? YOu do realize its next Saturday teh > 7th not this SAturday the 31st, right? i spoke to someone yesterday (level 3 candidate) who thought the exam was the 31st. Just goes to show you how “aware” some are.