I just need to vent

I hate this exam. I am miserable studying. I obviously enjoy finance since I work in the field but this exam is just ridiculous. My brain is in overload. This is so mentally straigning. Also, the Schweser Qbank annoys the heck out of me. They ask questions that aren’t even covered in the CFAI books! I would like my money back. Yes, I know, I’m just a whiny little girl but somebody out there knows how I feel :frowning: Good luck guys. Feel free to use this post to vent to the CFA gods

lolz i ws v tempted to create an ‘official venting thread’ past days. So let’s use this thread for this purpose.

I sooooo agree!!! There is just to much material and even though I feel that I have put in the hours and covered the material I am terrified that come exam day I will open that book and find that they are asking a bunch of nit-picky trick questions! And no matter how much I study, I still feel that there are huge gapping holes…ever time I fill one, I discover a new one…how on earth are we expected to remember EVERYTHING??? I have to say taht I was considerably more relaxed two weeks before L1 last December.

I feel ya king. I finish one topic and forget another. Bottom line is we don’t have to know everything, just 70%. Stay positive and keep pushing. It’s almost over