I started today, can I pass????

Hi guys, please please give me advice, especially people who passed Level II I was registered for the CFAI but not decided not to study and not to take it, today I changed my mind. I have a full time job, my wife is pregnant with twins, one of my kids has Down syndrome and I think the other one is gay. I work 8-5 at for a financial firm, but I am also working for Moamar Al Gadafi in the night shift. Since all his loyal men died, he is now paying us foreigners a shit load of money to work for him. Its hard work, between raping women, killing children, and undressing men so we can take their pictures and then call them GAY, ugh tough, but the money is worth it. Do you guys really think I have a chance? Honestly? I have the Schweser videos and I can watch those for the hard topics. I think I know most of the stuff anyway; I graduated at the top of my class from the Tehran Arts and Arts University.