I studied wrong?

I’ve been studying for a while now, very slowly, and was very (probably too) relaxed… but now it’s November & I’m freaking out. I think I studied wrong… I’ve read all the Schweser books, except Ethics, which i’m working on now, and I’ve done all the EOC questions from Schweser. BUT I read most of the books a REALLY (like May) long time ago and I’m pretty sure I don’t remember anything… AND I didn’t do any Qbank questions as I went along. From what I’ve read on the forum, most pple have completed the readings and also did Qbank questions throughout their studying… and now most pple are doing sample exams. I’m soo freaking out right now… there’s only 4 weeks left… I haven’t done any Qbank questions & I read the books so long ago that I think I’ve forgotten all the material! Any words of advice for me?? Please help!! Thanks!

change your name to cfa09???

First word of advice would be not to panic. There is still a lot of time left and the good news is that you have completed all the readings - it would be impossible to remember everything you have read., so don’t worry The best thing from now until the exam would be to practice loads of questions, review material where you find you are weakest, and take as many practice exams as possible. If you set yourself a timetable of 1/2 weeks for review and Qbank, then you have another 2 weeks for past papers and further review which is plenty of time. I cant remember all the material, but as I am doing questions I am starting to remember things. I am planning to start mock exams next week. Keep your head up and stay focused. Best of luck

lol Ninja, that is quite funny…but seriously CFA08, like Suzmis said just hang in there…worst comes to worst you’ll fail…but then there’s always next year…and chances are that you’ll actually enjoy doing it , because you now know what the heck it’s all about…and start to relate things to each other…can only make it more fun.