ilvino

you make a pledge yet? i’m going to hop up a level and sign it- give me the heads up. it’s on brother. my 2 year stint in L2 is officially ending in 6 days. i will sign it in ink this year. GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF MY L3 HOMIES AND HOMIE-ETTES. I will be very excited to see you all crush this next weekend and get to enjoy life again.

Thanks. I know you’ll rock Level II. btw, its no wonder why I thought you were a dude for all of last year - you write like one of the guys…I don’t know that a girl has ever called me “homie” or “brother” (um, except my sister).

bannis, it comes out tomorrow around 7:54. You’ll tear it up this year!

Bannisja is a girl…???

mcpass… bro. ofcourse she’s a girl. although she knows sports better than most dudes… best of luck bannisja. i know you’re going to kill it. we missed you up here this year.

I have been working side-by-side with Bannisja since level 1 in 2007 and never realized this. Shame on me. We’ve missed you here Bannisja, go kill it this year and next year I want you to knock L3 off its feet the very first time.

Why “of course”? I felt like she was hanging out in the guys locker room with us, and all of a sudden she took her jersey off and WHOAAAAAAAAAA

Talking about the level 2 gang, is Dinesh also on course to go and humiliate the exam on Saturday?

yeah i’m a girl. facebook cleared that up for smarshy. still feeling a bit anxious only b/c you just never know what the test holds in store, but it’s been solid 70’s/80’s so far for this kid on my mocks/samples/whatevers. if that isn’t enough to get it done, well sh*t, i don’t know what is. i’ve missed you guys also. decent crop of newbies down there but i have to admit, not even close to the big guns that are on this level. for that alone i could pass- my competition doesn’t seem quite as stiff this year. 6 or so more days- the end is in sight. let’s do this.