Introduction

Hey guys I figured if I’m going to lurk the board, I might as well put in some posting. I just started studying one week ago. I don’t really feel any pressure of coming up short on time (I am working full-time however). I have a BS/BA and concentration in Finance, so just about everything I’ve seen so far seems like review. I hope I’m not being too blind about the difficulty of level I. The hardest thing I’ve found so hard is staying focused. It’s been tough turning down going out with friends, responding to the constant “why are you doing this comments”, and just general people not understand what my long-term goals are. Well, I live in Boston if anyone’s in the area. I suck at studying, but maybe we can gain some motivation from each other. Keep up the good questions/comments everybody. They’ve been useful reading so far and I’m sure it will pick up come crunch time closer to the exam. Steve