Isn't it early to study for June tests?

I have been off the forum for a bit. I came back on to see if anyone was talking about the meltdown out there, and I am surprised how many of you are studying already- Am I falling behind?

Depends. Last year I had several things come up that killed me for time. This year I plan to start early and if anything comes up then its all good.

In my opinion, earlier you start, better prepared you will be. But I find it very hard to motivate my self to start the studies now. Shame on me… I’m planning to start my L2 study after my trip to Hawaii (Oahu & Maui) in early Oct.

i have no finance background, i wish i could have started on june 7

It could be, if you do not regularly revisit the topics. Don’t make the mistake of putting aside something you master.