Job Interview Monday

OK, here’s the scoop. I have an interview Monday locally with an HR recruiter for a job overseas. My background is Level III candidate, graduated last Oct from undergrad, and working since Feb as hedge fund accountant. I’m gonna pick up one of our copies of Alpha from work and skim it this weekend, any other advice for preparing for/executing in my interview? I’d really love to get this job! Here’s the job description: Thanks as always guys and gals Our client, a large UK based financial institution, is looking to expand their London, England operations and is seeking suitable candidates to fill the role of Hedge Fund Analyst. The focus of the role is idea generation, research, and report writing for hedge fund trading strategies including risk arbitrage, merger arbitrage, spin-offs, divestitures, recapitalizations, reorganizations and other event-driven situations. In addition, the candidate will be focused on holding company trades, pairs trades and other long/short trading strategies. The ideal candidate will be a graduate in finance or a Chartered Accountant. Candidates should be mathematically inclined, have good excel and computer skills and have the ability to maintain databases on trade ideas. Previous work experience is not required, however, corporate finance or previous M&A experience would be a plus. Completion of the Canadian Securities Course would also be considered an asset. This is an opportunity to work in an extremely fast paced and high energy environment. Suitable candidates should be self starters, confident, and looking for a career in one of the most challenging and rewarding industries. Opportunities to repatriate to Canada could be available to successful candidates. Salary will be highly competitive and commensurate with background and experience.

Joey???