Just received my new calculator...

I’ve been using the BA II Plus for over 7 years and now I’ve upgrade to the BA II Plus Professional. The design is much nicer, and I can actually read the screen more easily. The case, however, stinks. Love having the new functions by the way (PB, DPB, NFV, MIRR, Duration). If you’re looking to buy this calculator, keep checking Amazon.com. The price jumps around a bit, but I was able to snatch mine for $34 (a week prior it was going for $49). As of this post, it’s listed at $43.

gdiddy Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > I’ve been using the BA II Plus for over 7 years > and now I’ve upgrade to the BA II Plus > Professional. The design is much nicer, and I can > actually read the screen more easily. The case, > however, stinks. Love having the new functions by > the way (PB, DPB, NFV, MIRR, Duration). this actually came in handy on the exam there was a dpb on there

gdiddy, that’s reassuring to hear because I just made the exact same purchase from Amazon, though it has yet to arrive. I’ve had my BA II Plus since undergrad. The keypad could certainly be better.

I got mine for $8 (brand new) off e-bay! Haha beat that n00bs.