Memory Challenged

Hi, I started studying end of July and now i dont remember most of it. I have 2 more weeks for finishing the first round. I am starting to panic. Not sure if i should re-read again or focus on the practice exams. Thanks for advise, LRM

2 weeks to practice some questions to get a feel of it. Then probably another 1 week to skimp through again. The remaining for more questions!

Don’t sweat it bro. Expect to retain very little on your first pass through the material. Retention only starts when you are doing your second pass over the material, doing all the end of chapter questions and are hammering QBank. Though you are cutting it fine by only finishing your 1st run through with not much time left. Given that you only really have 6 weeks till game day, you may not have time to cover the material again. You should probably look at hammering Qbank and end of chapter question for the next few weeks. Then do the practice exams (should only take a week to do them all) and use them to pinpoint the areas you need to focus on for the last 2 weeks or so.

I would like to differ. My strategy would be to take one schweser pro 45 qn exam everyday ( shud take you 1 hour to complete, another 30 mins to understand and grade) Then, I would devote all other time completely to revision. I assume you are studying atleast 3 hour everyday and atleast 10 hours on sat/sun However, If i’m really short on time, then I would just revise. This worked really well for me in all three levels