moving to australia

hi guys i was thinking abt moving to australia and would appreciate info on how to go abt it …at present i work as a fx portfolio manager with abt 2 yrs of fx trading exp…how easy wud be for a someone with my profile to find work in aus and how is the immigration policy of australia for indian nationals with such backgrounds and experience

Aren’t they beating indians in Australia? Not sure about your profile but your style of writing might made it difficult to get immigration (leave alone job).

onlygodknowswhy Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > hi guys i was thinking abt moving to australia and > would appreciate info on how to go abt it …at > present i work as a fx portfolio manager with abt > 2 yrs of fx trading exp…how easy wud be for a > someone with my profile to find work in aus and > how is the immigration policy of australia for > indian nationals with such backgrounds and > experience In light of the recent news about racial discrimination/hatred crime against Indians I would think twice before taking that step, but it depends on which part you want to move to. I have a few friends in Brisbane and situation there has been calm so far.