need help with an upcoming interview

I have some how managed to pull off an interview call at a buy side firm. my background is in software development and I just completed level 1. I really want this job badly, but I am not sure what to expect in the interview . any help will be greatly appreciated. here is the job description : Accountabilities: • Participate in the design and implementation of a cutting-edge, robust and flexible infrastructure to manage and grow our portfolios by working closely with researchers, portfolio managers, and the firm-wide information technology group • Prototype various tools and systems to meet expanding strategies and investment universe • Assist in the research process and the elaboration of new investment ideas • Support data related initiatives to ensure quality, sensibility and availability of data by working closely with Data Services group • Stay abreast of relevant academic research, as well as general macroeconomic and market conditions • Assist in the day-to-day activities of managing a portfolio If you possess the following, we’d like to hear from you: • Masters degree in fields related to Computer Science, Engineering, Mathematics, Statistics, or Operation Research; CFA designation and or MBA desirable • Excellent knowledge of system design, information technologies, and programming languages • Strong mathematical and analytical skills • Demonstrated interest in financial markets; ability to interpret economic news and market conditions • Confidence to challenge, be challenged and ability to persuade colleagues in the interests of pursuing excellence • Excellent oral and written communication skills • Ability to work in a culture of high performance, under pressure to perform with time-sensitive deadlines

I can foresee questions on statistics and some basic market knowledge. Should be a breeze if you know Level 2 Quant.