No one is messaging my online dating profile

This is supposed to be my post-exam reward - exploring girls. There are no girls messaging my dating profile except for one girl who didn’t seem to want to get to know me and wanted to exchange pics but not the ones on my profile.

I studied really hard and I want my post-exam reward.

Should I take CFA studying and calculators off my list of hobbies?

maybe you are on the website. This is not a dating site as far as I am aware of. also there aren’t a lot of girls here.

maybe you should take out your fake profile and make a new one as a dude…

Obviously she jus wants sum chocolate. I get it shortay. Drop me a message and I’ll holla back.

This is funny. I was just on the subway half an hour ago, and the woman sitting next to me was talking to her friend, complaining that this woman she had just helped move out of her apartment didn’t want to sleep with her. Apartment woman turned to her and said “I just don’t want to mess up our great friendship.” The woman on the train then said “I didn’t want to be her friend; I just wanted to sleep with her. Geez”

So I turned to her and said: “Yeah, women can be so difficult, sometimes, can’t they?” She was suppposed to laugh, but she just snarled at me. I could totally understand why her “friend” didn’t want to sleep with her.

Then, her friend on the subway started talking about this guy that she’s been seeing. The friend was asked “so do you like him,” and replied “I don’t know. I just want to get to know him better. We have a lot of the same interests, and I like going out with him.” I’ll just keep seeing him and see what happens.

It was clear how this was likely to end. She “just wasn’t feeling it,” and wanted to get to know him better. Eventually she would decide she likes him and will tell him how much she doesn’t want to mess up their great friendship.