NYC and London, UK - Live and Online @Nathan Ronen Chalk and Board - Amazing teacher

Nathan got me through all CFA levels with relative ease. I studied for all 3 levels with him, doing Level I in NYC before moving to London where I completed levels II and III doing the online course. Nathan always kept me focused on the most important topics and knew the best preparation methods for each level. Each level is a very different test and builds on the previous levels, Nathan’s approach makes sure you pass each level on the first attempt and have a solid grasp of the key concepts for the next level. The most important thing he stressed was taking atleast 6 or 7 mock exams. By the end of level I, my friends and I were scoring 90% or more and we knew we would pass that exam easily. We walked out of the afternoon session early and i got the highest marks in all categories except for one. One of my work colleagues told me theyd never seen someone get the highest marks in that many categories.