Please help...

Ok, so I registered for the June exam in Nov. /07. I started the Stalla class and everything was going great. 3 classes into it, my life fell apart - i had some serious personal medical issues, work got insanely busy, etc. Anyway, long story short I haven’t thought about the exam until yesterday. Regardless, I still plan to sit for the exam in June. I was wondering what you think would be the best way to go about absorbing as much info as possible in the least amount of time. I was an economics major in college and have taken graduate level macro and micro so I should be ok on that front. I have graduate level econometrics and global portfolio management under my belt as well. I do financial statement analysis for a living, though I know that I will need to brush up on my journal entries, inventory valuations, etc. It is my hope that some of the information will be a refresher for me. My thought is to take one of the Stalla Practice exams, skip over the questions I literally don’t understand at all, completely review those sections and then use the rest of the test results as a gauge of how to spend my remaining time. I will do one test every few days or so. I had reviewed ethics in the beginning (when I actually studied) and did a problem set last night to see where I stood and scored 85% which I guess is alright but I’m assuming should be 100% for something that is basically given to you. Does this sound like a good approach? I understand that I am screwed and there is a very slim chance that I will pass but I really do want to give it my best shot. I will be attending my Stalla class tonight so I will ask my instructor his opinion as well but I’m afraid he will just laugh in my face. Anyway, any advise would be greatly appreciated. If you could keep the snarky “I hope you fail for waiting this long” comments to yourself too that would be nice, I already know I’m pretty much screwed…I don’t need it hammered into my head. Cheers, Erin