Question about my studying habits...

I have a BS in Finance, and I started studying on July 24th for December L1, and have now accumulated about 30 hours. From here on out, it’s a strict study of schedule of at least 2 hours a night (M, Tu, Th, Fri) and at least 6 hours a day on Saturday and Sunday. For the most part, I’ve been good about this, with exception of missing last Thursday. During slow times at work, I even find myself doing the Schweser Q-bank, and reviewing flash cards. I’m not counting that time when I log my hours on my excel spreadsheet study log. I guess my question is in relation to the speed at which I’m supposed to be completing each section. I’ve been studying since the 24th, and am just starting Probability in the Quantitative Methods section. When I look at the curriculum for Schweser’s online class, I’m curious as to whether or not I’ll be able to keep up with it in regards to pace. My studying consists of reading each LOS, essentially writing the important notes about it on a note pad, doing all example problems in the Study Notes, reading the note card that coincides with the LOS, and writing out the completed note card on my Schweser Do-It-Yourself note card (came as a free gift). I then later do the review sessions at the end of each section. Perhaps I’ve just never studied to this magnitude before, but I feel like I’m not getting very far. Granted I feel like the studying I’m doing is of quality, I’m just unsure if I’ll be able to get it all in. I’ve spent my last two study sessions (2 hours each) filling out the Do-It-Yourself note cards. I found that I was only able to fill out 14 note cards in 2 hours. At this pace, the 600 note cards would take me 86 hours, which I feel might be better spent in other areas. Am I just worrying, or am I going too slow? All your opinions and comments will be helpful. Thanks!