San Francisco/Bay Area/Northern California

Any one from Bay Area for Level 2 @ June, 2010 ? Thanks

Me.

Cool. Any study plan, at the moment? btw, which city r u from, if I may ask… Ram (findram@gmail.com)

Me too. Walnut Creek.

@BizBanker That’s cool. Me, presently, staying in Santa Rosa, but would be moving to south bay in two months. Any Study plans yet??

Yes, i plan on starting next month and reading the texts. probably deciding after the material whether or not to go with Schweser, if so, in Jan. or so. I have an advanced degree in econ, so hopefully that will all come back to me and the quant and econ will be easier.

Union City here. Any plans on timing yet? I would prefer Saturday mornings. Any suggestions?

I am sooo thinking Sundays.

I might be in too if y’all want me I’m in east bay-failed last year band 9- having trouble getting motivated again

Interested in hearing more about this as plans finalize. I live in Oakland, work in downtown SF.

Level 1 Bay Area Foster City. Open for Weekend afternoons. When and where are you guys planning to meet?

I did Level 2 last year but didn’t make it. I’m still debating about the retake; need to get re motivated. Just let me know if a study group gathers. Fremont here.

Hi Guys, Good to see many people around. I think it’s about time at least to start seriously thinking about our preparation plans. A meeting at this point could be of great help. Let’s see if we can plan one! To start with… I suggest the following: 1) Time - This weekend (11/7 & 11/8) or Next Weekend (11/14 & 11/15). Any evening or after noon of these four days. 2) Place: - Fremont Please reply with your suggestions and availability. Thanks Ram

Ramm, let’s get this started. I’m in Fremont so its definitely in my neck of the woods. I can be reached at jc_tan@sbcglobal.net C’mon guys, post up the e-mails so that we can start a mailing list internally.

Bump… Bay Area folks… where are you? :slight_smile: