Schweser Qbank vs. Stalla Passmaster

Hey Folks, Does anyone have an opinion on which software has a larger, more useful and relevant question set for Level 2? Quantity is less important to me than relevance and usefulness as I don’t think I can go through many questions as I am a bit behind. Thanks for any insight!

can’t talk about stalla, q-bank has about 3500-4000Q’s and most are a waste. also, they only limited info from the chapter

This is my first time taking L2, so I have no idea how the questions on exam day will look…, but I do believe the more questions you attempt (after reading the material…, be it CFAI text, Schweser or Stalla), the better you are prepared for the exam. Repetition is key…, because that’s the way most people learn. The more you practice anything in life, the better you get. Read > Review > Practice > Review > Practice > Review > Practice…etc.

I am using Passmaster and truly love the software. There are as many questions as the Qbank, but I like the Stalla method. It is long and thorough, but it’s good. I am sure either one is good at helping you practice and do a lot of questions.

Thank you very much guys. I appreciate your opinion. I think I will run with the cheapest solution. Given that I can get Qbank for $199 and Stalla for $350, I think I will go with Qbank. Thanks again.

I think you can’t print out the stalla questions. I like to do that on the Q-bank.

bump. i used stalla last year and can verify that the software is much more in-depth than schweser’s. i also like schweser’s simplicity, but the q’s are garbage. stalla again for me this year…