Started Studying or Not

Hi Everyone I am very nervous I want to give June 08 exam, I have not started studying as yet. Please advice am I the only one. How many hours in a day are you guys studying for June 08 Exam.

Have not started studying yet, but plan to just after the new year. I have my bachelor’s degree in Accounting and am half way through my MBA in Finance so I probably won’t put too terribly much time in per week studying for Level I.

Dont be too nervous, most people that I know personally that passed the first level started studying 8-12 weeks beforehand.

Haven’t started yet, but don’t go according to any kind of whack timetable I’ll probably end up using. Start now.