Study plan from here to game day?

21 days to go until game day and I’m a little lost on what to do to prepare at this point.

If I could get some input and advice on how some of you guys are preparing yourselfs going forward from today I’d really appreciate it!

How much have you finished? If you don’t have any other time commitment its quiet possible still, 200-300hrs should be enough, but that depends a lot on background knowledge.

I have only finished 1st 2 Study sessions(in Dec-Jan), still hoping to finish the material, i think its possible if i put in the time, and i dont have any other commitments.

My approach- After finishing a study session i solve a paper based only on that study session and move onto next, marking the ones i missed for later revision.

QBank, read through ethics again, skim FRA, mock next weekend, review things I screw up on mock.

I also didn’t spend much time on Equity or Fixed Income because I studied most of that material pretty in-depth in school, but I’ll probably spend an evening looking through each of those as a refresher.

Least that’s my plan.

The key is to focus on your weak areas i.e. the areas where there is more upside potential per hour spent working on weak areas than strong (obviously.) Also, focus on the areas of weakness that will be most strongly represented on the exam e.g. FRA, etc.

That said, don’t ignore the rest of the material. Try as best you can to keep things fresh, prefereably by doing as many questions as you can - assuming of course that by this stage you have finished the course material and have done a thorough review already.

Everyday, I’ll focus on one of the following choices and cycle through the next day.

1. Just Ethics

2. Just FRA

3. Everything else except FRA and Ethics

I’ll set up Qbank to ask questions from one of the 3 choices above. FRA is my weakest section, so I dedicate an entire day to it.