thin walls

The moron upstairs is having fun time on his squeeky bed and I am studying corp finance. I dont want to hear but it seems a$$hole and his gf are making too much noise in the process. gotta luv CFA!

The @ss hole living upstairs blasts his TV at night. I usually have to leave to study, but it can still be a problem at when I’m trying to go to sleep. It just makes me less courteous when I wake up in the morning. I wake up a full 2 hours before him. If he was loud the night before I get pretty loud the morning after.

Don’t hate the guy that is getting l@id…the CFA is a choice - you do not have to study.

I can relate to the above and I live one floor above a bodega/convenience store …ear plugs help some. If so I recommend Mack’s earplugs.

Round 2 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > I can relate to the above and I live one floor > above a bodega/convenience store …ear plugs > help some. If so I recommend Mack’s earplugs. Thanks for the suggestion on Mack’s. I was lying in bed last night thinking that earplugs would be a good investment.

> Thanks for the suggestion on Mack’s. I was lying > in bed last night thinking that earplugs would be > a good investment. I tried them all and these have been the best… I even walked out forgetting I have them in and sometimes I miss them when I am studying on my lunch hour.

Round 2 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > I can relate to the above and I live one floor > above a bodega/convenience store …ear plugs > help some. If so I recommend Mack’s earplugs. thanks, will get them today, seriously though it pisses me to no end.

I remember when I lived in a noisy apartment, airplugs worked great. They can be a life saver if you are studying hard core material and need peace and quiet.

I would complain about noise, but normally, I am the one banging two screaming chicks at one time. They are usually Italian models.