This is why you will most likely pass

52 % passed last year.

There are always people that for some reason haven´t prepared enough for the exam and will fail because of that. Let´s pretend that number is 25 %.

So, out of 75 % that have given enough time and dedication, about 70 % will pass ( 52% / 75 % = 70 %).

There are also people who are well prepared that just have a bad exam day, get the wrong kind of questions or some other stuff that will make them fail. If you are not one of them and think that you did OK (just OK, not really great), then you can add a few more percentage points.

Personally, I studied quite hard, was well prepared, and my exam experience was OK. Even though I was really annoyed when I walked out of the exam room thinking that the exam was really tough for me, but I still didnt screw it up.

Right after the exam I thought that I had about 50 % chance of passing. But after doing this little analysis I think I have about 75-80 % chance to pass.

What do you guys think of the analysis? And how do you estimate your probability of passing?

I completely agree, although i think some of your numbers might be a little optimistic. I don’t think 25% of candidates enter level 3 unprepared. I’d wager 10-15 percent. But I think overall you are correct.

We’re gonna pass. If you think you did ok, you probably passed. I know I passed the afternoon with flying colors. God knows how they will grade the morning session, but they will grade it hard for everyone else too and the 52 percent pass rate means that they aren’t gonna just fail 90 percent of us for the hell of it.

You know its interesting, I dont think if i had put another 300 hours into this I would have done any better - maybe a question or two, thats it.

How many hours did you put in The Righteous?