University of Phoenix Extension

Anyone takes classes from there? Feedback…

I got my MBA from Phoenix Extension. World class faculty.

U of P sucks! - DeVry

Booh. Down with old topics.

If i was 35 years old and not looking to be a BSD like the rest of yall, a degree from UoPh could provide a leg up on your career. Making 50k/yr in BO is better then 10/hr w/o benefits and for a lot of people who aren’t as fortunate as many of the people here.

ITT TECH HOLLA

iheartiheartmath Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Anyone takes classes from there? Feedback… How do you think I was able to land that job waiting tables?

soddy1979 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Booh. Down with old topics. +1. I’m still waiting for feedback on my weight loss program.

I_Passed_Level_1 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > soddy1979 Wrote: > -------------------------------------------------- > ----- > > Booh. Down with old topics. > > > +1. I’m still waiting for feedback on my weight > loss program. what program? sloth and gluttony? that program will take into effect once you pass away

Im actaully attending Trump University. It’s a semi-target so I need to keep my GPA up. Do you think off-season recruiting will be strong at TU? Do you think I will need to supplement with a CFA Charter from TU? Will I need to get an MBA following TU? http://www.trumpuniversity.com/

Shaquille O’Neal has a UofP MBA. Does this mean that it will open the door for me to start an NBA career? Also, from Wikipedia: “As the university with the largest student body in North America, (University of Phoenix) has a current enrollment of 420,700 undergraduate students and 78,000 graduate.” HOLY CRAP!! They have over 1000 times as many undergraduate students as my alma mater. This company must be a freaking cash cow.