Venting about what I percieve as the current situation on AF

This is my first time on AF in about a month. I think it’s a great site when you’re studying for the exams (ie. the Leve I - III links) but other than that I’ve been finding that the quality of General Discussion/Back Office posts have been going down in flames. For almost a couple years I used to visit the site almost daily but now I find I’ll spend a month or two away, come back and it’s still the same posts. Or new, legit posts with 15 ridiculous responses. I don’t recall it always being like this. I feel like many significant posters have been banned and it’s been diluted with some people with too much time on their hands who don’t care to make any meaningful contributions. I see more and more people posting responses out of boredom, taking jabs at people with real questions, and just plain not being helpful. I know certain questions have been posted-to-death but give the newbies a break. Anyways just thought I’d throw out my current thoughts about AF on this beautiful Sunday. Cheers

perceive

sublimity Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > perceive nice!

you gonna cry about it, come on cry baby cry come on!!

annnnd my point has just been finely illustrated

THIS IS 50 THIS IS 50 THIS IS 50

Reggie (and anyone else): Dozens of former poster have been clicking away at fnaag.com/forum since the great Off Topic purge of 2006. Come over and introduce yourself. You have to register though because some of the posters got worried about it being a public forum. Better index that website though as the mere mention of it is grounds for thread removal. I guess I just killed this thread.

I agree with the OP. People should be serious like I am when I hunt my prey.

Reggie Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > annnnd my point has just been finely illustrated well played sir! sips tea " the rapscallions are quite irredeemable i am afraid yes that i am"