what can be the best strategy to kill this exam....please suggest according to my scenerio..

hey guys please suggest me a way to PASS this one…i cleared level in December 09 didn’t started till the results came out, i am a full time student started in somewhere in Feb will be finishing my second round around 15 April , but like at this time around my feeling was very good n i was confident too for level 1, but its not the case here is this a normal thing?? i only studied from schweser ( used CFAI text too in level 1), i fell like i have left so many things i didn’t studied from CFAI… my strategy will be 15 april till 15 may i will do QBANK and will finish my thrid pass with all the EOC from 15 may i will be doing PRACTICE EXAMS, mock and my last final pass of the all the course then i willl read secret sauce from 1 june to the d day… and will accommodate schweser videos in between that would not be a problem… will i be ok??? am i going right or not please advice me guys i had to pass this at any cost its a challenge for me…

I think reading the summary pages from the CFAI books will do the trick.

thanks jack … its noted down

YAhmed, Use the search function, there have been many discussions on how to pass L2. jack was joking b/c reading the summary pages will do very little for you. Sounds like your plan is a good one. Use the CFAI text and their questions as much as you can. Q-bank is not a good indicator for the exam but ok. Good luck.

If the guy sitting next to you in the exam hall dies, you get 70% in all subjects. Thats what I was told, and is my main passing strategy. The other day I got a pen of ebay. It stores a poison darts that is activiated via click…click…click sequence I really hope this plan works.

I tried the same thing last year… Guy next to me didn’t show up…had to shoot myself with poison dart…pointed pen in wrong direction; killed the proctor…no one in my section passed! Have to take the test again! this sucks!