What I did for CFA Level II examination

I passed CFA level I examination in June 2008. had scored more than 70 % in all topics except Alternative Investments. On January 12 2009 I had all 6 schweser books but started preparing only from last week of January. I started preparing with book 0. Completed it in few days. After that book 1 , solved all end of chapter questions from schweser also. Then slowly completed book 2, 3, 4 and 5. Consulted CFA books only for derivative , that too read only few pages. During this study period I read each chapter at least two times. Watched schweser video also simultaneously. I think I completed first round by 30th march. Prepared a notebook of formulae contain all equations of schweser books. only equation no explanation or anything else. After that I studied each book of schweser once more and solved related questions from question bank. I completed this by 1st May. After that revised formulae notebook, secret sauce and quick sheet several time and then took test from schweser practice exam volume 2 topic wise. Revision and test both were topic wise i.e. first for ethics then quant and so on. Read FSA from schweser for 5th time. This I completed by 15th May. After that I practiced exam from CFA mock paper and sample paper and one or two practice exam from schweser practice exam volume 1. Read that ethics book which is in 5th or 6th edition published by CFA Institute. After that on last day revised from all schweser books and then appeared for examination. Interesting things: 1.) I used only schweser books ( did not use CFA Institute books at all) 2.) Read FSA from schweser book 5 times, solved most of the questions from schweser question bank and after that I was confident that it will not create a problem for me. 3.) Got notebook for writing formulae in the the last month ( May 2009). Could not get a good notebook before that. 4.) Considered myself swap challenged (after reading 7-8 times) but solved swap based question in the e