What schools should I be looking at?

I’m an Indian engineering undergrad looking to get into an MSF/MSFE program in 2018 (or perhaps even after that, if that would improve my chances) in either the US or the UK. Ending up in PM/Consulting/Equity Research (in that order) would be great but I’m not completely averse to other options either. However, I’d probably like to come back to India after working for 4-6 years.

I’m from a top school with a really low acceptance rate (and one of the few schools from which MIT takes students almost every year for their MFin - a program that I’d really love to get accepted into).

I’ll finish with a GPA of 7.9/10 but my Mechanical Engineering major GPA would be 8.7/10 (It’s an MSc Chemistry + B.E. Mechanical dual degree course). The GPA in my last 4 semesters would be >9/10 - a significant uptrend.

Here are the other points on my profile: