what topics do people find really hard?

hoping this thread can evolve into an early warning system on what is very hard/time-consuming to grasp. i’ve gone thru quite a few topics and most are very straight-forward (i have a degree in finance, am a little older and have used or read about much of the stuff in level 2. so i can go thru alot of sections reasonably quickly for now… sure is alot of stuff though) so far, in reading 2.5 of 6 books, i’ve found the following areas tricky: corporate governance (barely beat guessing when i tried some questions). very tricky on the wording too (like they throw in corporate counsel in a question and i’m not sure they’ve defined it previously)… corporate governance is in corporate finance book. rest of book is pretty straight-forward. complex mortgage bonds is going to take alot of time. i have to check the LOC to see if we need how to do the calculations. of course, you always have to understand the calculations, but that’s much, much easier… i just learned yesterday that the LOC specifies what level of detail you need to know. of course, it’s all interpretation of that wording. for some reason, i find the whole price-system vs. order-system for stock exchanges tricky and it seems like such an obvious area to be on the exam (i.e. it’s simple yet tricky at same time) ethics i’m just leaving for now, because i know it will take hours and hours and hours near the end (i’m not leaving it all for the end, but i’m not going to spend hours learning it right now)… someone in the office suggested this. he said no way if you put in many hours on ethics early that you’ll remember too much come june. i intend to add more sections as i go (and there are some i’ve read but forgotten, so i’ll probably add a couple of topics tonight) … but i’d love people to chime in with sections they found very, very difficult. thanks in advance!!!

Mostly sections with words

Sections with numbers too.