WWII Eastern Front and my progress

I started studying about a month ago and it felt like the Nazi’s blitzkrieg through Eastern Europe. I decided to launch my invasion of the CFA material with everything I had. I was slaying study session after study session with little opposition. SS I,II, and III fell like dominos and I of course took no prisoners. With the way things were going it was looking like my studying would be completed in early April to much rejoicing. Then I hit taxes which very much resembled Soviet counter-offensive at Moscow. The CFA material was finally going on the offensive. I decided I needed a break and “dug in for the winter” which for me lasted about a week. Now I’m ready to go on the offensive again. With the way history was played out I fear in a month I will meet my Stalingrad moment of defeat which will lead to the long, crippling defensive warfare campaign of misery and strife which is slated to occur during the months of April and May. The 1st week of June will be the siege of Berlin where I will have a week off of work and be holed up in my bunker while the CFA armies surround me. And then of course June 4th will resemble the massive raping of the Berlin population.

Take a lesson from the Nazi’s and don’t blow all of your tanks and aircraft in the Battle of Kursk! It’s a long war and you’ll need a few Panzer divisions come spring.