Ken I axe you sumfin?

I’m new to NYC. I’m working deep in mean streets of Manhattan and have a nice pad up in the hood of Harlem. Here are a few items I’ve discovered.

If I want some Peking Duck, I go to Chinatown.

If I want some good meatballs, I go to Little Italy.

If I want some good pizza, I go to Brooklyn.

If I want to throw up, I go to one of the brown folks selling kokolosh and hot dogs.

Where do I go if I want some good fried chicken? Is there a Little Africa partitian of NYC?

What’s wrong with you?

I have had some good street cart falafel sandwiches. Also there is some kickass chicken and rice at some places (though not all for sure). This doesn’t help with fried chicken though, but I get that when I go down South.