AM All Topics below 50 - PM All Topics above 50 & 70 - Any ERROR

Friends, I studied hard and completed AM session almost all parts…I got <50% in all the 11 Topics which is enough to trigger a stir in anyone’s mind…PM scored with flying colors…all topic above 50% and 70%…

Do you think any possibility of an error…I was certainly not that bad as it turns out in score…Any hope in Retab…in history has anyone got any surprise in Retab…

What’s your handwriting like?

Did you clearly number each question on your answer book and follow all instructions correctly?

Yes, warcraftaddict…my handwriting is praised by many…i took enough care in marking the questions and took utmost care to write the answeres at proper place, done it neatly, i demonstrated the steps correctly with proper formulas wherever needed…completely shocked to see the result…even if I got >50 in 1 out of 11…i wudn’t have complained…but this is completely shocking…

I must admit that it does sound strange.

Did you manage to finish all of the AM paper easily within the time limit? I was writing brief sentences & bullet points in handwriting far from my best and I just managed to finish all questions before the 3 hours were up…

Perhaps you filled in your candidate number on the front page of the book incorrectly? It’s all I can think of because, if you did well in the PM, then it’s highly unlikely that you’d be <50% for ALL sections in AM.

How did you feel after the AM? Were there questions you felt confident about? I think if someone ended up with <50% in all sections, they’d know straight after the exam that they’d just had a shocker.

And sorry, I’ve no experience of retab but, from what I’ve read other says, it’s a waste of time :confused:

Thanks again warcraftaddict,

I could not finish 1 or 2 Qs of AM but moment I realised I’m running out of time…I did answer some inportant points to make sure I get some credit…In 1 or 2 areas I was not sure so wrote something that is best I could…