Benjamin Netanyahu

It seems like a pretty boldface move on Prime Minister Netanyahu’s part to leverage the partisan politics that currently hamstring our government in order to influence/sabotage President Obama’s foreign policy initiatives, because he sees them as not being in Israel’s best interest. And Boehner is only too happy to be the wrench in the works- as the Republicans are only too willing to gleefully do anything they can to get in the way of the President’s progress. Admittedly, a nuclear Iran would be a problem for everyone. And like many, I suspect that while Iran is pretending to work diplomatically, they are stalling to work under the table to develop a weapon. But simply walking away from discussion leaves one other alternative. And we see how Iraq worked out for us.

It seems like some of the Republicans would prefer a nuclear strike on Iran as opposed to diplomacy. And admittedly I’m no expert on nuclear centrifuges, but I have to trust the experts and classified intelligence being used do know what they are talking about.

Iran doesnt want to develop nuclear weapon. Russia also has no troops in ukraine… Sure…

I think Netanyahu clearly overstepped his boundaries - not the first time for Israel (ba-dum!) He thinks he is fighting for Israel’s survival since a nuclear Iran under a nihilist mad mullah will not hesitate to attack Israel even if Iran gets nuked to a wasteland.

However, this is not America’s problem. Republicans were morons to let this small-country politician bypass our President, their blind hatred for Obama has exposed America’s political rifts to the world.

I hope Obama shows some balls and just cuts off foreign aid to Israel. Hey, if you want our money, you suck our d1ck, not interfere in our foreign policy and lecture us how we should deal with other countries. That will ensure that no Israeli politician tries this shit again.