College student asking professionals about the "real world"

So Im currently in my last year of college and recently got a job offer so I am set in terms of starting off my career after graduation. After 3 yrs, I am getting bored of the college life. Yes it was fun to bang random chicks, get wasted on the weekends, etc, but I feel that Im ready to move on in life. I wanna start making money and live independently! Now everyday I look forward to graduation day. The day that I am no longer a student, but an adult. The day when I could start my career and work towards attaining my dreams and fulfilling my goals (I know I kinda sound like a tool). However, what worries me is seeing ppl that have already entered the real world. It seems like 9/10 ppl hate their jobs and daily routine of wake up, go to work, come home, sleep. From talking with most grown ups, they tell me to enjoy my college years because they are the “best years of your life” and that life after is all down hill. Is this true? What kind of expectations did you guys have during college regarding the real world and how did it turn out to be? Better? Worse? Also, what are the things that you must deal with when you are a adult that as a college student you don’t think about?

It does get easier to bag random chicks…

In college, I studied hard for my engineering degree. Now, I study twice as hard for Finance, CFA, GMAT, GRE, CAIA, Investing, and life while working.

honesly have u ever banged a chick

Do family members count?