Enough Time Left? - Passed June Level I Question

I’m deep into study session 2 and am just a bit worried about having all this stuff done and still having 2 full weeks to take mock exams. I’m working 3 - 4 hrs per night during the week and 4 - 6 hours on sundays and am dedicated to the program. For all those who passed Level I in June, did anyone begin studying in February and pass the exam?

You should be able to get it done if you stick to the study time you said. That’s more than 25 hours a week. I’m still studying for GMAT and don’t intend to start with the CFA until September 15, neither do I intend to fail.

September 15th is pushing it but you can get it done if you have a finance/accounting/econ degree. I started like March 7th-10th and got through all of Schweser twice and took all the questions in Qbank with some time to spart. If I can do it, you can. I went to worst school on this board and passed, you just have to be dedicated and put in the time.

Being dedicated isnt the problem for me. I’ve just sitting at my office from 5-8 every night (fridays included) and squeezing an hour of studying in during low points in the day and just working through the material - social life be damned! and i have a finance degree, so thanks for the confidence boost. Can you please tell me more about the exam? Its 120 questions total in the morning and how many in the afternoon? Thanks!