Is anyone else having Dreams/Nightmares?

I had a couple of nightmares before the exam.

Two days ago I had a dream in which I received an email from the CFA Institute saying that I was a band 11 fail*.

I found some old AF Posts:

I also find my self wasting a lot of time watching movies and browsing the internet.

Is anyone else having similar problems?

* Yes, I’m fully aware that there are only 10 bands, but in my dream the email said I was a Band 11 Fail.

Had the weirdest of dreams… Three days before the exam (Wed night), i dreamt that i’ve had fallen in love with a girl i happen to know and surviving a major disaster. On Thursday night, i dreamt that i was a soldier fighting a bloody and defining street battle, saw many buddies die etc… no bad dreams for the next 2 nights…

on sat night after the test, dreamt that i was outside a big house talking to a childhood friend whom i had not seen in years and his deceased father… oh man i didnt knew i could have so many weird and vivid dreams in such a short space of a few days time.

Thats how studying for the exam has taken an emotional toil over my life.

@unknownub: ^ Band 11 is beyond Band 10, which means a Pass ~~

and i thought i was the only one having such dreams/nightmares - the stress must have gotten to us

I’ve been having repeated dreams about being in gunfights and getting slaughtered. I’m not sure what that means, but it’s starting to get weird.

I completed all the CFA exams and I still have dreams 5 years later than I am writing the exam and am not ready.

I’m on the train heading to the airport and just fell asleep after reading through this thread. It had something to do with the CFA and zombies. I think they ate my brains and then died from the foulness of CFA memories. No BS. Watched warm bodies last night so zombies must still be on my mind.

I’ve been having dreams that proctors are stabbing me and strangling me with the vests. What does that mean?

This thread delivers