late night studying

what time are people starting to study too now? i’m thinking people that don’t have time off from work much before the exam. i’m thinking i’m going to start going to 1 or 2 AM and then feel horrible in the morning

I just started studying and it’s 12.13 AM here…

I have been up studying until 1am for the past couple weeks. I get up at 6 to go for a run (to wake up) and then go to work. I have found that by running in the morning, I am able to get by on 5-6 hrs of sleep per night. I usually don’t get to start studying until 9pm, so I get in about 2-3 hrs of studying per night.

I am gonna study a couple hours and it’s 12.16 here … am too

I start at about 8PM, then go till about 12AM. I feel like my best studying is on the weekends when I can study more during the day. It’s like I forget it overnight, although I do think there is some real osmosis going on since I’m (literally) solving FRA’s in my sleep.

holy smokes, i can’t believe how quick those responses were… i do agree on the exercise. even 10 minutes on the eliptical helps alot… i think alot of us are going to have to go into 3 AM mode pretty soon (and sounds like a bunch are there already)

I usually end up studying 12AM - 3AM. I have to be in at work by 9AM so it’s a little painful. But hey, you gotta do, what you gotta do…

you people are crazy. *goes to bed*

I study till 5AM. I need to be at office at 9.00 AM and commute is 1 hr. So you see, I am missing that something called as ‘sleep’

I have been studying from about 530pm till 9pm or so…looks like i need to start hitting the books more…dang

I usually do 6:30 till 11:30 or so. The weekends are best for me.

last night 6:30 PM to 1:15 AM, west coast time with a one hour break for dinner.

This week I started studying from 8:00PM to 1 or 2AM every night. I’m feeling the lack of sleep big time. The weekends are my best study time for sure.