Major Catastrophe!!!!

So …i have this habit of eating while i’m studying…its the only thing that really keeps me awake really… was gulping down some peach slices ( you know the ones that come in a can in syrup stuff)… unfortunately…i dropped a TEENEEE TINYYY drop of the damn syrup onto the ONLY FRIEND that’ll help me get through the CFA exam…My Calculator!!! right between the “6” button and the “+” button…so basically anytime I need to add numbers…which is you know…10000% of the time…my “+” button needs to be pushed down extremely hard…cause it keeps getting stuck… sigggghhhh how am I ever gonna get through this!!!

mumukada Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > > how am I ever gonna get through this!!! Um…buying a new calculator for starters. :slight_smile: Acutually, that would pretty much do it.

A) Enjoy licking it? B) Take pride in the fact that you masterminded a plan to have a concealed snack to take into the exam.

Niblita75 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > B) Take pride in the fact that you masterminded a > plan to have a concealed snack to take into the > exam. Classic.

Just think of how strong your calculator finger will be come test time. That is sure to impress someone.

hahahaha

hahaha…buy a new calculator?? no way…that would be like betrayal to my old one… Niblita75 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- A) Enjoy licking it? B) Take pride in the fact that you masterminded a plan to have a concealed snack to take into the exam. hahaha…cracked me up!! but what the helll…even the CFA Exam gives four choices!!!

wanderingcfa Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Just think of how strong your calculator finger > will be come test time. That is sure to impress > someone. I’m sure your girl/boy-friend will appreciate the strength of that finger…hell, maybe even your sheep or gerbil?