Scores out in 10 days!!!!

any of my fellows from June exam out there? I can barely sleep anymore, knowing thaty L1 scores are out in 10 days!!! I am studying for the CAIA exam now and hoping I don’t have to take L1 in Dec (again) won’t be end of the world, but frankly I am enjoying the time reading non CFa material and practicing building models… anyways, good luck to all and I’ll see you on the 29th of July. As much as I posted here in May, I will feel like a TOTAL idiot if I fail, so promise not to laugh : ) - cheers

daj man i think you got this one baby, you were all over this board with intelligent questions and remarks. almost as much as map1. its messed up how much you think about this exam. what else sucks is people posting topics like “hey this guy passed level 1 and 2 on the first try, then failed 3 seven times!!” whatever…do your best and everything should fall into place. best of luck brother man (and best of luck to the ladies too, like amberpower) TEN DAYS!!!AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Yep, I took it and waiting eagerly for the results! :slight_smile:

9 days now. As ive mentioned before. I wish i had found this board before i took the exam. I wouldve studied harder knowing that there are actual people out there that know what the CFA exam is.

We will rock it, positive thoughts!

I’m changing my name if I fail.

KJH Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > I’m changing my name if I fail. 8 days now. Dont you wish you hadnt told anyone when the test results were? or that you were even studying for the damn thing?! I shouldve came up with a better excuse as to why i coldnt hang out with my friends in the weekend. I wouldve accepted an intense addiction to adult movies over “studying for the CFA exam.” Now everyone knows! and everyone keeps asking!

yeah i feel ya emra32. it would really suck if you fail and then have to tell everyone so. that happened to me last time. this time though, i think i passed (crossing fingers).